Exclusive Premiere: Abbath "Count the Dead"

We just put the February issue to bed yesterday, and couldn't be more pumped to bring you new music from its cover star. Abbath, the legendary corpsepainted headliner of the 2016 Decibel Magazine Tour, is on the precipice of releasing his eponymous solo album January 22 on Season of Mist (preorder it here), and you can get your first taste of "Count the Dead" below. 

Get your tickets for the 2016 Decibel Magazine Tour here!

INDIVIDUAL DATES

Thursday, March 17 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Friday, March 18 – Charlotte, NC – Amos’ Southend
Saturday, March 19 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
Sunday, March 20 – Ybor City, FL – The Ritz Ybor
Tuesday, March 22 – Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey Live!
Wednesday, March 23 – Austin, TX – Emo’s
Friday, March 25 – Scottsdale, AZ – Live Wire
Saturday, March 26 – San Diego, CA – The Observatory North Park
Sunday, March 27 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
Monday, March 28 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent Theater DTLA
Tuesday, March 29 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
Thursday, March 31 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theatre
Friday, April 1 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Saturday, April 2 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday, April 5 – Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre
Wednesday, April 6 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Thursday, April 7 – Minneapolis, MN – Mill City Nights
Friday, April 8 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Saturday, April 9 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Sunday, April 10 – Toronto, ON – The Opera House
Tuesday, April 12 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Thursday, April 14 – Boston, MA – Royale
Friday, April 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer

Comment