Lineup + Dates for the 2016 Decibel Magazine Tour Revealed!

North America's premiere extreme music tour is back! This spring, the fifth annual Decibel Magazine Tour continues to bring you the most eclectic metal bill on the planet.

Norwegian black metal legend Abbath unveils his new band of the same name, with support from Bay Area metallic institution High on Fire, Ohio thrash powerhouse Skeletonwitch and Swedish progressive black/death prodigies Tribulation (with regional openers in select markets to be announced soon).

General admission tickets for the 2016 Decibel Magazine Tour go on sale Friday November 20, but you can grab VIP ticket packages right now, which include a limited edition T-shirt, 18 x 24 tour poster, "Skip the Line" pass, exclusive digital tour issue of Decibel Magazine and a coupon for 15% off a purchase on IndieMerch's webstore.

DATES
Thursday, March 17 - Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
Friday, March 18 - Charlotte, NC - Amos' Southend
Saturday, March 19 - Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade
Sunday, March 20 - Ybor City, FL - The Ritz Ybor
Tuesday, March 22 - Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live!
Wednesday, March 23 - Austin, TX - Emo's
Friday, March 25 - Scottsdale, AZ - Live Wire
Saturday, March 26 - San Diego, CA - The Observatory North Park
Sunday, March 27 - Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory
Monday, March 28 - Los Angeles, CA - The Regent Theater DTLA
Tuesday, March 29 - San Francisco, CA - The Regency Ballroom
Thursday, March 31 - Portland, OR - Roseland Theatre
Friday, April 1 - Seattle, WA - El Corazon
Saturday, April 2 - Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday, April 5 - Denver, CO - Gothic Theatre
Wednesday, April 6 - Lawrence, KS - Granada Theater
Thursday, April 7 - Minneapolis, MN - Mill City Nights
Friday, April 8 - Chicago, IL - Metro
Saturday, April 9 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
Sunday, April 10 - Toronto, ON - The Opera House
Tuesday, April 12 - New York, NY - Webster Hall
Thursday, April 14 - Boston, MA - Royale
Friday, April 15 - Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer

Hails to our partners!
www.randallamplifiers.com
www.espguitars.com
www.indiemerchstore.com
www.season-of-mist.com
www.entertainmentone.com
www.centurymedia.com
www.prostheticrecords.com

1 Comment